Steinnagel

Wooden Cable Drums & Customer Solutions

wire 2024

Find us Hall 11, Booth G77

steinnagel_user

We set standards

We are experts in the development of customer-specific solutions. Get to know our all-round service and convince yourself of our tailor-made products and individual complete solutions which will convince you.

pennant

We set standards

We use only the best wood, which gives our products a high load-bearing capacity, stability and durability. We not only continuously adapt our production to the highest industry standards, but also set new standards.

wood

We love wood

We only use FSC®-certified wood from renewable, domestic forest stands. The use of residual wood, from which we produce wood chips, plywood and MDF boards, is particularly ecologically sustainable.

About us

We are specialists in the development and production of innovative and customer-specific complete solutions made of wood. Especially our cable drums have set new standards and established Steinnagel on the European market.

Especially our cable drums have set new standards and established Steinnagel on the European market.

It is our aim to find an optimal solution for the individual needs of our customers. We guarantee a fast and reliable processing and delivery at home and abroad.

We cooperate with

SOMAPOL_2
tartak-zebowo-logo-black-600
tartak_michalski-logo-black-600

Cable Drums+

We produce high-quality wooden cable drums that are used in a wide variety of industrial sectors. Wherever goods such as cables, ropes, wires and pipes are used, our cable drums set new standards.

We consistently develop our wooden drums further and orient ourselves primarily to the requirements of our customers. The new additional options enable additional optimisation and, above all, an even more customer-specific design of the cable drums.

We can do even more

Steinnagel offers a large and highly-versatile assortment of valuable products by international standards. The most important products are: cable drums, building timber, packing material and wooden components for interior decoration. We constantly adjust our product range to the actual market requirements to ensure optimal cost effectiveness and to guarantee a steady quality standard.

Our product range also comprises sawn timber, one-way pallets, semi-finished wood products such as planks, construction solid wood, glued laminated timber and boards. In addition to that we also offer solid wood boards, glued boards, profiled wood, planed timber and wooden floor coverings.

All products are available in different executions.

  • Sawn Timber & Lumber
  • Boules, Boards & Glued Laminated Timber
  • Glued Boards
  • Profiled & Construction Wood
  • Wooden Floors
  • One-way Pallets

Steinnagel

Komplettlösungen aus Holz

wire 2024

Sie finden uns in Halle 11, G77

steinnagel_user

Wir nehmen Maß

Wir sind Experten in der Entwicklung von kundenspezifischen Lösungen. Lernen Sie unseren Rundumservice kennen und überzeugen Sie sich von unseren maßgeschneiderten Produkten und individuellen Komplettlösungen.

star

Wir nehmen Maß

Wir verwenden nur das beste Holz, das unseren Produkten eine hohe Tragfähigkeit, Stabilität und Haltbarkeit verleiht. Dabei passen wir unsere Produktion nicht nur kontinuierlich den höchsten Industriestandards an, sondern setzen zugleich neue Standards.

wood

Wir lieben Holz

Wir verwenden ausschließlich FSC®-zertifizierte Hölzer aus nachwachsenden, heimischen Waldbeständen. Ökologisch besonders nachhaltig ist dabei die Verwertung von Restholz, aus dem wir u.a. Hackschnitzel, Sperrrholz und MDF-Platten herstellen.

Über uns

Wir sind Spezialisten in der Entwicklung und Produktion von innovativen und kundenspezifischen Komplettlösungen aus Holz. Qualität, Erfahrung und Flexibilität zeichnen uns und unsere Produkte aus.

Dabei haben vor allem unsere Kabeltrommeln neue Standards gesetzt und Steinnagel am europäischen Markt etabliert.

Unser Ziel ist es, eine optimale Lösung für die individuellen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden zu finden. Wir garantieren dabei eine schnelle und zuverlässige Bearbeitung und Lieferung in das In- und Ausland.

Unsere Partner

SOMAPOL_2
tartak-zebowo-logo-black-600
tartak_michalski-logo-black-600

Holztrommeln+

Wir produzieren hochwertige Kabeltrommeln aus Holz, die in den unterschiedlichsten Industriebranchen zum Einsatz kommen. Überall wo Güter wie Kabel, Seile, Drähte und Rohre verwendet werden, setzen unsere Kabeltrommeln neue Standards.

Wir entwickeln unsere Holztrommeln konsequent weiter und orientieren uns dabei in erster Linie an den Ansprüchen unserer Kunden. Die neue Zusatzoptionen ermöglichen dabei eine zusätzliche Optimierung und vor allem eine noch kundenspezifischere Gestaltung der Kabeltrommeln.

Wir können noch mehr

Wir bieten eine breite Palette qualitativ hochwertiger Produkte an, die nach nationalen und internationalen Normen hergestellt werden. Holztrommeln, Bauholz, Verpackungsmaterial und Holzprodukte für den Innenausbau sind dabei die wichtigsten Sparten. Wir passen das Produktprogramm ständig den aktuellen Markterfordernissen an, sodass wir unseren Kunden ein optimales Preis-Leistungsverhältnis sowie einen gleichbleibend hohen Qualitätsstandard garantieren können.

Unsere Produktpalette umfasst Schnittholz, Einwegpaletten, Holzhalberzeugnisse wie Bohlen, Konstruktionsvollhölzer, Brettschichtholz und Bretter. Produkte für den modernen Möbel- und Innenausbau wie Massivholzplatten, Leimholzplatten, Profilholz, Hobelware und hölzerne Bodenbeläge wie Parkett gehören ebenso zu unserem Sortiment.

Alle Produkte sind in verschiedenen Ausführungen erhältlich.

  • Schnitt- und Bauholz
  • Blockware, Bretter & Brettschichtholz
  • Leimholzplatten
  • Profil- & Konstruktionsvollholz
  • Holzböden
  • Einwegpaletten